CSC Swim-A-Mile 2015 Honours Board

I had almost forgotten about the Swim-A-Mile competition that I had participated in back in August.

So imagine how pleasantly surprised I was when I saw the Honours Board put up in the Club for this year’s competition. (My name appears quite some way down in the list. :D)

The numbers against my name were a reminder that I had only swum breast-stroke this year and that I must build my strength and stamina to swim freestyle next year to improve my timing.

Till then, I’m going to bask in the glory of having my name up on the Honours Board. 🙂

CSC Swim A Mile Honours Board

Leave a Reply

